Farewell, TSR: you were fantastic to me

I applied to Lissanna’s guild, <Conspiracy> on Elune-US and they’ve given me a go-ahead to try to prove myself.  Conspiracy, I plan to transfer tonight after I’ve said my goodbyes.

And I posted my goodbye post on the TSR forums.  Probably the last post I will ever make there, but I really hope that isn’t true.  I’m leaving some toons on Eonar, taking mainly my raiding ones to Elune.

I’m saying goodbye to TSR in-game tonight.  They’ve been my family, I can’t just leave it with a forum post.  It doesn’t feel right.

I figure an update to my about page will occur at some point.

I’m so sorry, Robes,

- Meg, HoT Furry Meg, Ele-Meg-Tal, Undead Meg, Pone, the firecracker, flaskmaker, bad punner, Tig’s college buddy, “she used colors in her app”

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Exodus « Fel Concentration

  2. Pingback: 1 Year…ish… « Fel Concentration

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,175 other followers