I have nothing new to add

I mean, really.  I had a few good typed rants that have been trashed.  And I thought about doing the whole “YAY IT’S OVER” post, but…nyahhhhhhhh.

So there.  Alas should be happy.

If you hadn’t seen INTERNET DRAGONS, you fail.  I mean, really.  It was all over Twitter and blogs and podcasts and stuff.  You shouldn’t see it because it was everywhere, though. It was everywhere because it’s just that awesome.

Over this whole “saga” I retweeted more than I think I ever have, and I’d added a lot of posts to my “blog favorite posts” bookmark folder.  Y’know, those posts that are just so awesome, I go back weeks or months (haven’t gotten to a year yet!) later just to read it again.  Some of them are rants, some of them are happy posts, and some of them are sad posts.  But they — bloggers, Twitters, the WoW community — all hit me right there.

Y’know…

THERE.

In that place where your inner internet dragonslayer lives.

Psssst: welcome back, Gnome!

4 responses

  1. It is a joy to be back i the arms of my anonymous friends ;-)

    09 Jul 2010 at 21:06

    • Despite my warlockery, I would terribly miss you if you went away. Super glad you’re back/staying!

      10 Jul 2010 at 11:46

  2. What? Alas is never happy!

    Okay, that’s not true. Sometimes I am happy. Today I am happy. Feeling a bit like a jerk, but happy.

    10 Jul 2010 at 10:14

    • Don’t feel like a jerk. You’re not a jerk. You’re awesome. :)

      10 Jul 2010 at 11:47

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,158 other followers