Small Update

Yus, still alive.

Currently in Vermont, at my grandparents’ farm, which is quite devoid of internet.  The nearest I could find was an hour away at a Barnes & Noble.

So I’ve been doing a lot of reading.  And now, after downloading all the 127 things in my feed folder (obviously, I need to expand, right?), I’ll have more reading for the rest of this not-knowing-what-to-do-with-myself situation.

Well, in between dancing to Hakuna Matata & Be Our Guest on my iPod. >.> <.< 🙂

And watching A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum for the gazillionth time.

Great movie.  🙂

See you guys in another week or so, unless I can sneak off to this B&N again.

P.S.  2 TNB episodes = “omg public wifi download faster.”  Srsly, the entirety of my Google Reader (2k items, I think it was) was quick.  (Yes, I know audio >> text files in size. =P)

Small Update

Leave a Reply

