Brief Note

I am looking over the updated talent calculator for warlocks, and yes, stuff has changed.  Stuff has been added in the spells section.  The talents are still the same icons and names and general concepts, but the wording has either been changed or re-clarified, so look at that.

I also have to find my notes of Yore so I can compare the differences.

But.

I have raid in an hour, and I much prefer to focus and be “there” in my mind for raiding.  Especially when I’m doing it in not-affliction spec for whatever purpose, which I am (Destruction).

So.

>:|  Until after raid, then I’ll get around to posting about thoughts and things.

Brief Note

Leave a Reply

