Gorgeous

I will do a UI post later, especially since I found myself wanting to put things in different spots due to the huge disparity in my screen size. I also want to catch some raiding screenshots, which likely won’t happen until Sunday (10man) or Monday (10man) or next Wednesday (25s!).

I thought about putting together a nothing but images post to celebrate a better computer and graphics in WoW. But then I went to Throne of the Four Winds, a raid instance I thought was beautiful on even lowest of low settings.

And it’s just fucking gorgeous. I can’t say it enough to convey my feelings about it.

So embiggen & enjoy.

Gorgeous

Leave a Reply

