[D3] Why I adventure with the templar

Because Dominic Keating is the voice of the templar. C’mon, you HAVE to adventure with Malcolm Reed by your side!

Meanwhile, Jonathan Adams is the voice of Tyrael, which also makes me smile.

Whenever Tyrael starts talking, I hear Zack’s words about Angela deciding to not quit her job at the Jeffersonian: “Apparently all Angela needed was to hear her job description in a deep African-American tone ” (“A Boy in a Bush,” Bones 1×05).

[D3] Why I adventure with the templar

2 thoughts on “[D3] Why I adventure with the templar

  1. You know, I thought tyrael sounded familiar but I just couldnt place my finger on it. I think the voices of the characters do a good bit for the storytelling :).

    Now off to go watch some bones! 😀

Leave a Reply

